Ethnic Studies

Websitetransform.utah.edu/ethnic-studies
LocationBusiness Classroom Building 308
ContactOffice: 801-581-5206
Fax: 801-581-8437
ethnic.studies@umail.utah.edu
Program DetailsB.A. and B.S. majors
33 credit hours
Show staff

Ed Munoz

Director of Ethnic Studies
Bu C 308
801-581-5886
ed.munoz@utah.edu

Elizabeth Archuleta

Academic Program Manager
Bu C 308

elizabeth.archuleta@utah.edu

Maria Morales

Administrative Assistant
Bu C 308
801-581-5206
maria.morales@utah.edu

Gender Studies

Websitetransform.utah.edu/gender-studies
Location218 Building 44
ContactOffice: 801-581-8094
Fax: 801-585-7387
genderstudies@utah.edu
Program DetailsMajor – 30 credit hours
Minor – 21 credit hours
Show staff

Susie Porter

Director of Gender Studies
215 BLDG 44
801-585-5693
s.porter@utah.edu

Kim Hackford-Peer

Associate Director of Gender Studies
216 BLDG 44
801-585-3283
kim.hackford-peer@utah.edu

Cassie Power

Community Engaged Learning Manager
217 BLDG 44
801-581-8094
c.power@utah.edu

Pat Ross

Administrative Assistant
218 BLDG 44
801-581-8094
pat.ross@utah.edu