Tricia Sugiyama

Director
Union 235
801-587-9568
t.sugiyama@utah.edu

Paul Fisk

Transfer Coordinator & Advisor
Union 235
801-581-3328
paul.fisk@utah.edu
Meet with Paul

David (Tevita) Kinikini

Family Support Coordinator & Advisor
Union 235
801-581-8151
d.kinikini@utah.edu

Rudy Medina

First Year Coordinator & Advisor
Union 235
801-585-1538
rudy.medina@utah.edu
Meet with Rudy

Portia Saulabiu

Retention Coordinator & Advisor
Union 235
801-587-9567
portia.saulabiu@utah.edu
Meet with Portia

Anthony Shirley

Scholarship & Financial Resources Coordinator
Union 235
801-585-6458
a.shirley@utah.edu
Meet with Anthony

Giulia Soto

Second Year Program Coordinator & Advisor
Union 235
801-581-8151
giulia.soto@utah.edu
Meet with Giulia

Gabriella Blanchard

Interim Director/Coordinator of Education & Outreach
Union 409
801-587-7973
GBlanchard@sa.utah.edu

Bethany Runsten

Graduate Assistant
Union 409
801-587-7973
BRunsten@sa.utah.edu

Franci Taylor (Choctaw)

Director of the American Indian Resource Center
AIRC
801-581-7019
franci.taylor@utah.edu