Center for Ethnic Student Affairs (CESA)

Location Union 235
Contact 801-581-8151
Services Academic advising Scholarships Peer-to-peer counseling
Show staff

Tricia Sugiyama

Interim Assistant VP for SED
Union 235
801-587-9568
t.sugiyama@utah.edu
Meet with Tricia

Feleti Matagi

Director of Undergraduate Diversity Scholarships
Union 235
801-581-4378
f.matagi@utah.edu
Meet with Feleti

Paul Fisk

Transfer Program Coordinator
Union 235
801-581-3328
paul.fisk@utah.edu
Meet with Paul

Ti Kinikini

Administrative Program Coordinator
Union 235
801-581-8151
d.kinikini@utah.edu
Meet with Ti

Rudy Medina

Interim Director of Diversity Scholars Program
Union 235
801-585-1538
rudy.medina@utah.edu
Meet with Rudy

Brian Truong

Office Assistant
Union 235
801-581-8151
brian.truong@utah.edu

LGBT Resource Center

Location Union 409
Contact 801-587-7973
Website lgbt.utah.edu
Services Academic advising Scholarships Peer-to-peer counseling
Show staff

Kai Medina-Martinez

Director of LGBT Resource Center
Union 409
801-587-7973
kmartinez@sa.utah.edu

Gabriella Blanchard

Executive Secretary, LGBT Resource Center
Union 409
801-587-7973
GBlanchard@sa.utah.edu

Alithia Zamantakis

Outreach Coordinator
Union 409
801-587-7973
AZamantakis@sa.utah.edu

Kiko Lian

Training Coordinator
Union 409
801-587-7973
klian@sa.utah.edu

American Indian Resource Center (AIRC)

Location Fort Douglas
Contact 801-581-7019
Services Academic advising Scholarships Peer-to-peer counseling
Show staff

Franci Taylor

Director of the American Indian Resource Center
AIRC
801-581-7019
franci.taylor@utah.edu
Meet with Franci

Tony Shirley

Interim Academic Advisor
AIRC
801-581-7392
a.shirley@utah.edu
Meet with Tony