Franci Taylor

Director of the American Indian Resource Center
AIRC
801-581-7019
franci.taylor@utah.edu

Tricia Sugiyama

Director, CESA
Union 235
801-587-9568
t.sugiyama@utah.edu

David (Tevita) Kinikini

Retention Programs Coordinator & Advisor
Union 235
801-581-8151
d.kinikini@utah.edu

Giulia Soto

Second Year Program Coordinator & Advisor
Union 235
801-581-8151
giulia.soto@utah.edu

Martha Hernandez

Outreach Program Coordinator & Advisor
Union 235
801-581-4378
martha.hernandez@utah.edu

Diana Chacón

M.E.Ch.A. Advisor
Union 235
801-581-8151
diana.chacon@utah.edu

Anna Nguyen

Asian American Student Association Advisor
Union 235
801-581-8151
anna.nguyen@utah.edu

This could be you!

Inter-Tribal Student Association Advisor
Apply today!

This could be you!

Pacific Islander Student Association Advisor
Apply today!

This could be you!

Black Student Union Advisor
Apply today!