Franci Taylor (Choctaw)

Director of the American Indian Resource Center
AIRC
801-581-7019
franci.taylor@utah.edu

Tricia Sugiyama

Director of the Center for Ethnic Student Affairs
Union 235
801-587-9568
t.sugiyama@utah.edu

Paul Fisk

Transfer Coordinator & Advisor
Union 235
801-581-3328
paul.fisk@utah.edu
Meet with Paul

David (Tevita) Kinikini

Retention Programs Coordinator & Advisor
Union 235
801-581-8151
d.kinikini@utah.edu
Meet with David (Tevita)

Anthony Shirley

Scholarship & Financial Resources Coordinator
Union 235
801-585-6458
a.shirley@utah.edu
Meet with Anthony

Giulia Soto

Second Year Program Coordinator & Advisor
Union 235
801-581-8151
giulia.soto@utah.edu
Meet with Giulia

Martha Hernandez

Outreach Program Coordinator & Advisor
Union 235
801-581-4378
martha.hernandez@utah.edu