Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion

One U Thriving

Centers & Offices

NLA Fellows 2015-2016 Cohort

Sarah Anthony

Sarah E. Anthony

Deputy Director for Partnerships & Advocacy 
Michigan College Access Network

Ketra Armstrong

Ketra L. Armstrong

Professor & Director of DEI
University of Michigan

Sofia Bahena

Sofía Bahena

Senior Education Associate
Intercultural Development Research Association (IDRA)

Candice Bledsoe

Candice L. Bledsoe

Director and Founder
Cutting Edge Action Research Center

Dilip Das

Dilip A. Das

Assistant Vice Provost
University of Michigan 

Cynthia Davalos

Cynthia D. Dávalos

Executive Advisor, Graduate, Undergraduate and Equity Affairs
University of California Office of the President

Edith Fernandez

Edith Fernández

Vice President of College and Community Engagement
Nevada State College

Jorge Figueroa

Jorge F. Figueroa

Associate Dean for Research, Inclusion, and Innovation
Associate Professor of Bilingual and ESL Education
College of Professional Education
Texas Woman’s University

Thomas Hernandez

Thomas J. Hernández

Dean, School of Education, Health, & Human Services
The College at Brockport

Christopher Jenkins

Christopher Jenkins

Assistant Dean for Academic Support
Oberlin Conservatory

Omar Lopez

Omar S. López

Assistant Professor
Texas State University

Magdalena Martinez

Magdalena Martinez

Director, Education Programs & Assistant Professor
University of Nevada Las Vegas, Lincy Institute 

Mahirami Melendez-Burgos

Mahirami Meléndez-Burgos

Director of Special Projects
Universidad del Este, Puerto Rico

Catalina Ormsby

Catalina Ormsby

Associate Director, Center for Educational Outreach
University of Michigan 

Eva Serrano

Eva Serrano

Associate Professor and Dean, Latino Initiative 
Aurora University

Nelson Soto

Nelson E. Soto

Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Union Institute & University

Alexander Villalobos

Alexander Villalobos

Chief of Staff
Hays County Judges Office

Mary Ann Villarreal

Mary Ann Villarreal

Vice President for Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion
University of Utah

Brian S. Yandell

Brian S. Yandell

Interim Director of American Family Insurance Data Science Institute
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Yolanda Zepeda

Yolanda Zepeda

Assistant Vice Provost, Office of Diversity and Inclusion
The Ohio State University

Skip to content